Geschäftsleitung

Ralf Buchmann
Geschäftsführer

Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 -0
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 -50
E-Mail:ralf@buchmann-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Konrad Abt
Vertriebsleiter

Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 52
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
Mobil:+49 (0) 1 72 - 8 28 76 60
E-Mail:abt@buchmann-gmbh.de

Johannes Ziegel


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 0
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
Mobil:+49 (0) 1 72 - 8 25 71 28
E-Mail:ziegel@buchmann-gmbh.de

Evelin Leichsenring

Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 0
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
Mobil:  +49 (0) 1 73 - 5 90 10 51
E-Mail:leichsenring@buchmann-gmbh.de

Verkauf / Disposition / Logistik

Wolfgang Maier
Disposition / Logistik

Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 21
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
E-Mail:bestell@buchmann-gmbh.de

Andrea Dieter


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 19
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
E-Mail:bestell@buchmann-gmbh.de

Michaela Schirnik


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 20
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
E-Mail:schirnik@buchmann-gmbh.de

Maike Paul


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 10
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
E-Mail:bestell@buchmann-gmbh.de

Manuela Meusel


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 22
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
E-Mail:bestell@buchmann-gmbh.de

Sybille Rogg


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 22
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
E-Mail:bestell@buchmann-gmbh.de

Melanie Bichler


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 22
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
E-Mail:bestell@buchmann-gmbh.de

Qualitätssicherung

Martina Kreutle


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 23
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
E-Mail:qualitaet@buchmann-gmbh.de

Produktion

Thomas Blaser


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 51
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
E-Mail:blaser@buchmann-gmbh.de

Matthäus Natterer


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 33
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 50
E-Mail:natterer@buchmann-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung

Gerda Buchmann


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 58
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 32
E-Mail:gerda@buchmann-gmbh.de

Regina Michalski


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 30
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 32
E-Mail:michalski@buchmann-gmbh.de

Luitgard Spohn


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 30
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 32
E-Mail:spohn@buchmann-gmbh.de

Thomas Hilebrand


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 31
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 32
E-Mail:hilebrand@buchmann-gmbh.de

Werbung / Marketing

Jutta Ludwig


Telefon:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 59
Fax:+49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 - 32
E-Mail:ludwig@buchmann-gmbh.de

Buchmann GmbH, Fleisch- und Wurstspezialitäten

Kaufstrasse 6-8, 88287 Grünkraut-Gullen
Tel.: +49 (0) 7 51 - 7 60 50, Fax: +49 (0) 7 51 - 76 05 50
E-Mail: info@buchmann-gmbh.de